Live & Acoustic At The Palace  CD/DVD

The Used      

Live & Acoustic At The Palace CD/DVD

A unique live acoustic performance celebrating The Used’s 15 year history as a band and featuring re-imagined versions of classic songs and fan favorites.
-Includes a DVD of the live show at the historic Palace Theatre in Downtown Los Angeles.

  1. Tunnel
  2. The Taste of Ink
  3. Yesterday's Feelings
  4. Lunacy Fringe
  5. The Bird And The Worm
  6. Paralyzed
  7. All That I've Got
  8. Overdose
  9. Blue And Yellow
  10. Hard To Say
  11. Imagine
  12. On My Own

Hopeless Records ID: 218050 Catalog ID: 401 SKU: USEDLIVE00-CD00 Created: 11/16/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.